5 Under 35 Announced

The National Book Foundation announced the writers honored as part of the 5 Under 35 program. The authors are Matthew Eck, Keith Gessen, Nam Le, Fiona Mazel, and Sana Krasikov.

The writers will be honored with a celebration at Tribeca Cinemas on November 17, 2008. Dean Wareham will emcee the event and Chuck Klosterman will serve as DJ.

Go here to learn more about the selected writers and how they were chosen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *