Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

National Book Award Winners

By Posted on 1 No tags 0

The Associated Press is reporting that Denis Johnson won the National Book Award for Tree of Smoke earlier this evening. Sherman Alexie, Tim Weiner, and Robert Hass were other winners.